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BounceBack Traffic Your Low-Hanging Fruit How Much Is A Click Worth To You? We’re Going To Increase That The Best Media Buys Use It Or Lose It Types of ReTargeting • Site Retargeting: Users who visit your website will see your ads as they browse the web • E-mail Retargeting: Serve web ads to people who open your e-mails • Search Retargeting: Target ads to people who search for specific keywords in a variety of search engines • CRM Retargeting: Serve web ads to people even if you only have their e-mail address or mailing address Huge Ad Management Secret The Only Thing You Need To Look At Bottom Line Affect • If you’re paying $3CPM – CTR is 0.1 (average) = $3/click – CTR is 0.2 (very achievable) = $1.50/click – CTR is 0.3 (our average) = $1/click – CTR is 0.8 (our highest) = $0.37/click • “So How Do I Get 37 Cent Clicks?” 1. Creative Banner Best Practices • • • • • • • • • • Keep It Simple! Give Something Away Have a Call To Action Include A Button Picture Blue Underlined URL Handwritten Script Animation Pictures of People Stick out like a sore thumb Retargeting Rule: Reinforce Relationship 2. Advanced Targeting • • • • Geographic Demographic Contextual Buying Funnel Buying Funnel 3. Frequency Caps What: A limit on how often tagged (cookied) users will see your ads during a given period of time Why: Without a frequency cap, users may feel overwhelmed by your advertisements, leading to both banner blindness (users no longer notice or respond to your ads) and negative associations towards your brand Advanced Ninja • • • • • • • Redirects Banners CPV Emails Social Media Forums Direct Buys Campaign Checklist Setup Account: [email protected] Segmentation Strategy Pages Banners Place Codes Burn Segment Set Frequency Cap Performance Review CTR CPA Split-Test Creative Advanced Ninja stuff [email protected]